About the Preferred Shipping Team

Executive Team

GEORGE-2
George Flowers
President and CEO
george@preferredship.com
Learn More →
Adam Young
Adam Young
Sr. Vice President
adam@preferredship.com
Learn More →
Gary photo
Gary Christensen
Vice President, Independent Sales Representatives
gary@preferredship.com
Learn More →
20130220_130954-1-1-2
Michael Carey
Director, National Sales
michael.carey@preferredship.com
Learn More →
Mike Ryan
Michael J. Ryan
Executive Vice President
Michael.Ryan@preferredship.com
Learn More →

Corporate Sales Team

Tom Lyons
Account Manager
tom@preferredship.com
Learn More →
Michael Carey
Director, National Sales
michael.carey@preferredship.com
Learn More →
Michael J. Ryan
Executive Vice President
Michael.Ryan@preferredship.com
Learn More →

Support Team

Barbara Ludwig
Director, Customer Relations
barbara@preferredship.com
Learn More →
Jerry Rockwell
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
jerry@preferredship.com
Learn More →
Cathy Copeland
Controller
cathy@preferredship.com
Learn More →
Adriana Merla
Customer Service
adriana@preferredship.com
Learn More →